Skip to content


Contact Us

  • Please leave us a message
Robert V. May
rmay@trentcapital.com – extension 209I. James Folds

jfolds@trentcapital.com – extension 206William C. Thacker, Jr.
bthacker@trentcapital.com – extension 203

David M. Labiak
dlabiak@trentcapital.com – extension 204

B.J. Szafran
bjszafran@trentcapital.com – extension 205

Joseph F. Patterson, III
jpatterson@trentcapital.com

Cheryl Sargent
csargent@trentcapital.com – extension 202

Greensboro, North Carolina

3150 North Elm Street – Suite 204
Greensboro, North Carolina 27408
336.282.9302

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

Lexington, Kentucky

200 West Vine Street – Suite 805
Lexington, Kentucky 40507
859.254.2141

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit